Democrats											
1 <b>Ma</b>	2 <b>ne</b>	2	3	4		3	4	3	<b>V</b> 6	1	2 <b>L A</b>
Pingree	Golden	Boyle	Evans	Dean	Ruppers- Berger	Sarbanes	lvey	Scholten	Dingell	DeGette	Carter
1 MISS	5 OHRI	5 <b>P E N N</b>	6 <b>S Y L V</b>	7 <b>A N I A</b>	5	6	Vermont	7	8	2	1
Bush	Cleaver		Houlahan	Wild	Hoyer	Trone	Balint	Slotkin	Kildee	Neguse	DelBene
1 INDI	7 A NI A	8	12	17	7	8	11	12	13	6	2
Mvran	Carson	Cartwright	Lee	Deluzio	Mfume	Raskin	Stevens	Tlaib	Thanedar	Crow	Larson
1 HAW	2 <b>/                                    </b>	2	3	3 <b>A</b> F	4 R I <b>Z O</b> I	7 <b>V A</b>	7 <b>A L</b>	ALASKA	3 <b>KS</b>	7 Δ	3
Case	Tokuda	Craig	Phillips ESOTA	Gallego	Stanton	Grijalva	Sewell	Peltola	Davids	Pettersen	Perez
2 WISCO	4 NISIN	4	5	1	3	9 <b>H</b> I	<b>1</b> 1	13	9 <b>T N</b>	8	6
Pocan	Moore	McCollum	Omar	Landsman	Beatty	Kaptur	Brown	Sykes	Cohen	Caraveo	Kilmer
5	6	7	8	9	10	14	20	2 <b>M S</b>	3 <b>K Y</b>	6 <b>S C</b>	W <sub>7</sub> A
Meeks	Meng	Velazquez	Jeffries	Soto	Frost	Castor	Cherfilus- McCormick	Thompson	McGarvey	Clyburn	Jayapal
9	10	12	13	22	L 0	R I D	25	1	2	3	8
Clarke	Goldman E-W		Espillat	Frankel	Moskowitz	Wilson	Wasserman- Schultz	Neal	McGovern	Trahan	Schrier
14	15	Y O R	18	1	3	5	6	4 M A S S	5 ACHUS	6 ETTS	9
AOC	Torres	Bowman	Ryan	Norcross	Kim	Gottheimer		Auchincloss	Clark	Moulton	Smith
20	25	26	8	9 E	10	E R S	<b>E</b> Y	7	8	9	10
Torres	Morelle	Higgins	Menendez	Pascrell	Payne	Sherrill	Watson- Coleman	Pressley	Lynch	Keating	Strickland
2	4	Delaware	1	2	3	7	9	16	18	20	28
Bishop	Johnson	Blunt- Rochester		Courtney	1	Fletcher	Green	Escobar	Jackson Lee	Castro	Cuellar
5	7	13	4	CTICUT 5	29	30	32	33	34	35	37
<b>G E</b> Williams	ORG McBath	<b>A</b> Scott	Himes	Hayes	Garcia	Crockett	Allred	Veasey	Gonzalez	Casar	Doggett
2	4	6	7	8	9	1	3	4	1	2	1
Huffman	Thompson	Bera	Matsui	Garamendi	Harder	Titus	Scott	McEachin	Davis	Ross	Amo
10	11	12	14	15	16	3 <b>N V</b>	7 (	8	N O	<b>RTH</b> 6	<b>R</b> -[
DeSaulnier	Pelosi	Lee	Swalwell	Mullin	Eshoo	Lee	Spanberger	Beyer	Foushee	Manning	Magaziner
17	18	19	21	24	25	4	10	11	CARC 12	13	14
Khanna	Lofgren	Panetta	Costa	Carbajal	Ruiz	Horsford	Wexton	Connolly	Adams	Nickel	Jackson
26	28	29	30	31	32	1	1	2	3	4	1
Brownley	Chu	Cárdena	Schiff	Napolitano	Sherman	Bonamici	Jackson	Kelly	Ramirez	Garcia	Stansbury
33	34	35	36	37	38	3	5	6	N O	<b>5</b> 8	2
Aguilar	Gomez	Torres	Lieu	Kamlager	Sanchez	Blumenauer	Quigley	Casten	Davis	Krishna- moorthi	NM Vasquez
39	42	43	44	46	47	·- <b>O</b> -R-·	9	10	11	13	3
Takano	Garcia	Waters	Barragan	Correa	Porter	Hoyle	Schakowsky	Schneider	Foster	Budzinski	Leger- Fernandez
49	50	51	52	1	2	6	14	17			
Levin	Peters	Jacobs	Vargas	New Hai Pappas	<b>mpshire</b> Kuster	Salinas	Underwood	Sorensen			
									I		

## **118**<sup>th</sup> **CONGRESS**

**U.S. HOUSE** 213D • 222R

Majority Leader: Steve Scalise Minority Leader: Hakeem Jeffries

Bentz OR 5

Chavez-DeRemer

## **Presidential 2020**

Democratic

Lean Democratic

Toss-Up

Lean Republican

Republican

## Danublicano

	Republicans												
	1	3	5	1	9	10	11	ND	SD	1	2	4	
S	Steil	vanOrden	Fitzgerald	Fitzpatrick P-E-N		Perry LVA	Smucker	Armstrong	Johnson		Moolenaar - <b>H</b> - <b>H</b> - <b>G</b>		
	6	7	8	13	14	15	16	1 W	<b>V A</b>	5	9	10	
	Grothman	Tiffany	Gallagher	Joyce	Reschenthaler	Thompson	Kelly	Miller	Mooney	Wallberg	McClain	James	
	1	3	5	13	1	2	3	4	1	1	3	6	
	Steil	Kiley	McClintock	Gray	Harshbarger  T  E	Burchett N - N 6	Fleischmann ES-	Desjarlais <b>S E</b> 8	Mann	Carter	Ferguson	McCornick	
	20 C McCarthy	22 <b>ALIF</b> Valadao	ORN Obernolte	27 <b>A</b> Garcia	5 Ogles	6 Rose	7 Green	8 Kustoff	<b>K S</b> LaTurner	G E Scott	OR Clyde	10 A Collins	
	40	41	45	48	11	2	3	WY	4	11	12	14	
	Kim	Calvert	Steel	Issa	N E Flood	Bacon	Smith	Hageman	Estes	Loudermilk	Allen	Taylor Greene	
	1	2	<b>/</b> 3	1	2	1 <b>I D A</b>	H 0	1	2	3	4	5	
	Kelly	Wagner	Leuthe- Meyer	Mace	Wilson	Fulcher	Simpson	Moran	Crenshaw	Self	Fallon	Goode	
2	3 <b>M S</b>	4	6	3	4	1	2	3	6	8	10	11	
Van Drew	Guest	Alford	Graves		Timmons	Carl	Moore	Rogers	Ellzey	Lattrell	McCaul	Pfluger	
N J	4	7	8	5	7 7	4	<b>A-B-A</b>	6	12	13	14	15	
Spartz	Ezell	Burlison	Smith	Norman	Fry	Aberholt	Strong	Palmer	Granger	Jackson	Weber	De La Cruz	
7	4 <b>W</b>	5 <b>A</b>	A R I	(AN	S A S	2	3	4	17	19	21	22	
Kean Jr.	Newhouse			Hill	Womack	Yakym	Banks	Baird	Sessions	Arrington	Roy	Nehls	
	1 <b>M</b> I	6 <b>N</b> N	E S O	<b>T</b> <sup>8</sup> <b>A</b>	4	5 S	6	N <sub>8</sub> A	23	24	25	26	
	Finstad		Fischbach		Westerman	Spartz	Pence	Buckson	Gonzalez	VanDuyne	Williams	Burgess	
	1 Moore	J T Stewart	A Curtis	4 Owens	3 COL Boebert	OR Buck	5 A D O Lamborn	9 Houchin	27 Cloud	31 Carter	36 Babin	38 Hunt	
	1 O Hern	K L Breechen	A H Lucas	O N	A Bice	1 Scalise	3 Higgins	1 <b>K</b> Comer	E N Guthrie	<b>T U</b> Massie	C K Rogers	6 <b>Y</b> Barr	
	1 Schweikert	A R		6 O Ciscomani	N A Lesko	9 Gosar	L A Johnson	1 <b>M D</b> Harris	2 Wenstrup		5 Latta	6 Johnson	
	1	2	3	4	11	17	5	6	7	8 H	10	12	
		Gabarino	V		Malliotakis	Lawler	Letlow	Graves	Miller	Davidson	Turner	Balderson	
	19	E W -	22	23	24	1	2	3	4	5	14	15	
	Molinaro	Stefanik	Williams	Langworthy	Tenney	Gaetz	Nunn	Cammack	Bean	Rutherford	Joyce	Caucy	
	3 Murphy	5 Fovy	7 Pouzor	8 Pichon	1	6 Waltz	7 Mills	8 Posov	11	12 Bilirakis		Z TANA	
				Bishop	Wittman	Waltz	Mills <b>LO</b>	Posey R16	Webster	Bilirakis <b>A</b> 18	Zinke	Rosendale	
	C A	R O L	11 INA	2 Viggans	5	13	15		17 Stoulo		1 Miller-	2 Hinson	
	Hudson	McHenry	Edwards	Kiggans VIRG	Good INIA 9	Luna	Lee	Buchanan		Franklin	Meeks	Hinson 4	
	12 L Bost	15 <b>L I N C</b> Miller	16   <b>S</b>   Lahood	6 Cline	9 Griffith	19 Donalds	21 Mast	26 Diaz- Balart	27 Salazar	28 Giménez	,	4 Feenstra	

